Tim Long

Williams Company

Past President

2022 Executive Board Committee

Neetin Sen

Owl Nite Security 


Brian Dedeke

Explorer Pipeline


Leah Wietholter/Jesse Reich

Workman Forensics/One Gas 


Brandon Scott

Cherokee Business


David Seabolt

Cox Business 

Member at Large

Board Members

Joe Bickford

Grand Lake Mental Health 

Captain Malcolm Williams  

Tulsa Police Department 

Alexandra Gage

Doerner, Saunders, Daniel, Anderson, LLP.

 Brian Dedeke

Explorer Pipeline

Richie Gonzales

Tulsa County Sheriff’s Office

Wes Alexander

Marshall Brewing Company

Officer Danny Bean

Crime Stoppers Coordinator

Leah Wietholter

Workman Forensics

Jesse Reich 

One Gas 

Neetin Sen

Owl Night Security

Chief Andy Teeter

Tulsa Fire Department

Captain Shane Tuell

Tulsa Police Department

Tim Long

Williams Company 

Brandon Scott

Cherokee Nation Business

Lynn Casey

St. Francis Health Systems 

David Seabolt

Cox Communications

Sara Whaley

Fox 23 News

Scott Sterbens


Officer Mike Peale 

Broken Arrow Police Department 


Karen Gilbert

Executive Director


 Tulsa Crime Stoppers is a program of 501c3 nonprofit, Crime Prevention Network, Inc. Through the generous support of individuals, communities, corporations and foundations, we remain Tulsa’s leading public safety non-profit since 1971.  Your gift helps us ensure a safe and successful future for all ages of Tulsa’s community. 

Become a Member

Tulsa Crime Stoppers Members are part of a group of businesses, individuals and neighborhoods that are invested in keeping our community a safe place to live, work, and play.