2020 Executive Board Committee

Joe Bickford

G4S Security Solutions 



Leah Wietholter

Workman Forensics


Matt Crook

Doerner, Saunders, Daniel & Anderson, LLP 

Member at large

Timothy Long

Williams Companies 


Board Members

Joe Bickford

G4S Secure Solutions

Captain John Carolla

Tulsa Police Department

Matt Crook

Doerner, Saunders, Daniel & Anderson, LLP

 Brian Dedeke

Explorer Pipeline

Michael Heisten

Tulsa County Sheriff’s Office 

Timothy Long


Officer Jeanne Pierce

Crime Stopper Coordinator

Lynn Casey

Fox 23 News 

Major Ryan Perkins

Tulsa Police Department 

Neetin Sen

Owl Nite Security

Sergeant Shane Tuell

Tulsa Police Department

Brandon Scott

Cherokee Nation Business 

Jesse Reich

One Gas 

Michael Thornbrugh


Andy Teeter

Tulsa Fire Department 

Matthias Wicks

Tulsa Public Schools Campus Police

David Seabolt 

Cox Communications 

Leah Wieholter

Workman Forensics


Karen Gilbert

Executive Director

Debbie Bailey

Event Coordinator


 Tulsa Crime Stoppers is a program of 501c3 nonprofit, Crime Prevention Network, Inc. Through the generous support of individuals, communities, corporations and foundations, we remain Tulsa’s leading public safety non-profit since 1971.  Your gift helps us ensure a safe and successful future for all ages of Tulsa’s community. 

Become a Member

Tulsa Crime Stoppers Members are part of a group of businesses, individuals and neighborhoods that are invested in keeping our community a safe place to live, work, and play.